CERN Table Tennis Tournament 2012

Photo: from left to right: Katrin Schmidt (best lady), Jan Snoeys (semifinalist, ranked third), Anubhuti Purohit (winner consolation draw), Denis Moriaud (CERN Champion 2012), Jean-Pierre Revol (finalist).
5th CERN Table Tennis annual tournament took place on Saturday August 25, 2012 at 13:30. A Great success with a participation of 32 players! Thank you to all participants and families who made this event a very enjoyable time. The event ended with a prize ceremony with the participation of Savitha Flaecher (who could not defend her 2011 title, because of family reasons), and a drink prepared with the help of Alex Sharmazanashvili (CERN TT Vice Predident).

You are here