CERN Table Tennis Tournament 2015

From left to right: Walter Snoeys, Denis Moriaud, Alex Sharmazanashvili, Joan Helfer (President of the Meyrin CTT), et Jean-Pierre revol (President of the CERN TT club)

Alex Sharmazanashvili brilliantly wins the CERN Table Tennis Championship this year.

He won against the defending champion Denis Moriaud in the final.

You are here