CERN Table Tennis Tournament 2017 Results

CERN 2017 Champion is Imtiaz Ahmed, who defeated Pierre Grandemange in the final. He received the champion's cup from the hands of the President of the Meyrin CTT, Joan Helfer.

Alessandra Bellina won the best lady's cup, while Dosbol Baigarashev won the consolation draw. 

You are here